Contact Us

Club Director, Head Coach

Diane Clawson | please call or text (907) 841-4061 | 761-4346 @ PJMS | Diane@NorthernLightsVolleyball.net

If you are going to be absent or late to practice, make sure to contact your coach. This is part of your commitment to your team.


Comp Coaches

Janet Dinwiddie | please text (907) 351-4731 | Janet@NorthernLightsVolleyball.net | JV Silver
Lisa Miner |
please text (907) 841-4732 | Lisa@NorthernLightsVolleyball.net  | JV Silver
Melanie Moore
| please text (907) 982-0348 | Melanie@NorthernLightsVolleyball.net | 12/13s
Jeri Pilgrim | please text (907) 982-4098  | Jeri@NorthernLightsVolleyball.net  | 12/13s

Tiffany Secoy | please text (907) 232-7055 | Tiffany@NorthernLightsVolleyball.net  | JV Silver
Janice Villnerve | please text (907) 982-3236 | Janice@NorthernLightsVolleyball.net| 12/13s


15U Coaches

Andy Couch | please call (907) 746-2199 | Andy@NorthernLightsVolleyball.net  | Yellow Team
Jeri Pilgrim | please text (907) 982-4098  |Jeri@NorthernLightsVolleyball.net  | Yellow Team
Alex Forkner | please text (907) 982-2842 | Alex@NorthernLightsVolleyball.net  | Blue Team
Tracy Miller | please text (231) 392-1046 | Tracy@NorthernLightsVolleyball.net  | Blue Team
Lisa Miner | please text (907) 841-4732 | Lisa@NorthernLightsVolleyball.net  | Green Team
Briar Gaither | please text (907)841-2978  | Briar@NorthernLightsVolleyball.net  | Green Team
Kaylee Silva | please text (907) 841-4531 | Kaylee@NorthernLightsVolleyball.net | Red Team
Melanie Thompson | please text (907) 982-0348 | Melanie@NorthernLightsVolleyball.net | Purple Team
Janice Villnerve | please text (907) 982-3236 | Janice@NorthernLightsVolleyball.net| Purple Team

Other Coaching Staff

Ed Clawson | please call or text (907) 841-8225 | Ed@NorthernLightsVolleyball.net | 18U Boys Team

Assistant Coaches

Game Masters